Mount Kilimanjaro

Kenya and Tanzania are two neighbouring countries on the Eastern part of the African continent. Nairobi and Dodoma are the capitals of Kenya and Tanzania respectively.

The geographical and topographical diversity yields a variety of climates. Kenya and Tanzania are known for their tropical savannahs, vast grasslands and varied flora and fauna.

The wilderness of Tanzania is home to the famous Serengeti national park which is populated by ‘The Big Five’ game – the elephant, leopard, lion, buffalo and rhino. This makes this region a hub for wildlife enthusiasts from all over the world.